Officers and Contact Information


President- Marla Streator
Vice President - Sheila Long
Co-Secretaries -  Janeann Twelker and Deb Wiese
Treasurer - Rob Harbour
Executive Committee includes: the President, Vice President, Secretary and elected members:  Janeann Twelker through 2018, Johanna Perkins through 2019, ED Farren through 2020

Website Designer - Dave Thielk
Square Dance Coordinator - Dave Thielk
Contra Dance Coordinator s- Jo Yount and Tinker Cavallaro
Fun Committee Chairperson- Farren
Historian - Marla Streator
Azure Buying Club Manager - David Goldman
Quimper Grange Food Bank Garden Co-Manager - Jo Yount and Emily Stewart
Rental Manager - Jo Yount 385-0456

Mailing Address:

Quimper Grange
PO Box 1844
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Email Address