Officers and Contact Information


President- Doug Groenig
Vice President - Phillip Burwell
Secretary - Barney Truman and Barbara Tusting
Treasurer - Sheila Long
Executive Committee includes: the President, Vice President, Secretary and elected members: Susan Stone Mather through 2022, Ed Boring though 2023, JJ Johnson through 2024


Events      Chairperson - Sheila Long      Doug  George  
Finance    Chairperson - George Yount
Grounds   Chairperson - Barbara Tusting   Jo Yount     Doug Groenig
Safety       Chairperson - Phillip Burwell
Membership  Chairperson -
Building Maintenance  Chairperson - Doug Groenig      Phillip Burwell
Long Range Development   Chairperson -  
Rental Manager - Deborah Olsen      
Quimper Grange Food Bank Garden Co-Managers - Jo Yount and Barbara Tusting
Information Tech ad hoc - Michael Everitt
Contra Dance Coordinator - Tinker Cavallaro

Mailing Address:

Quimper Grange
1219 Corona St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Street Address:

1219 Corona St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368

Email Address:



Rental Phone:

360 531-0326


Subscribe to: Posts (Atom)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You are encouraged to respond to this month's Quimper Grange news. Comments are moderated and may not be posted immediately.